Kernel – Movie News and Reviews

The Mandalorian Trailer 2 RELEASED!

1 min read

‘The Mandalorian’ is a Disney+ original which stars the likes of Pedro Pascal, Gina Carano, Carl Weathers, Kyle Paceck, and more. The show follows a lone gunman as he traverses the outer rims of the galaxy, away from the laws of the New Republic.

Its first season consists of eight episodes, which will air on the following dates:

  • Episode #1 – November 12th
  • Episode #2 – November 15th
  • Episode #3 – November 22nd
  • Episode #4 – November 29th
  • Episode #5 – December 6th
  • Episode #6 – December 13th
  • Episode #7 – December 18th
  • Episode #8 – December 27th

Will you be tuning in to ‘The Mandalorian?’ Tell us on Instagram (@appkernel) and Twitter (@appkernel)!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *