Star Wars: The Mandalorian Release Schedule

After the launch of Disney+ and premiering the first episode of Jon Favreau’s Star Wars show “The Mandalorian” on November 12th, many fans wondered when they can continue watching the “8 episodes” show since Disney didn’t list the release schedule on their Disney+ app.

But we’re here to say that Disney has finally put out a press release revealing the Release Schedule for their blockbuster show so you can look forward to the upcoming episodes.

The Mandalorian Episodes Release Date :

  • Episode 1 – November 12
  • Episode 2 – November 15
  • Episode 3 – November 22
  • Episode 4 – November 29
  • Episode 5 – December 6
  • Episode 6 – December 13
  • Episode 7 – December 18
  • Episode 8 – December 27

Even though the show follows a Weekly release of episodes every Friday, the release date of the 7th Episode has been moved from “Friday, Dec. 20” to “Wednesday, Dec. 18” to leave room for the Star Wars fans to experience the upcoming Star Wars movie Rise of Skywalker releasing in theaters December 20th.

After you watch the first episode, be sure to check out our Spoiler Review here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *